CONTACT DETAILS,

CENTURY BROADCASTING NETWORK
a company of Century Communications Marketing Center, Inc.
Suite 510, Comfoods Bldg.,
Sen. Gil J. Puyat Avenue cor. Chino Roces Avenue
Makati City  1200
Philippines
Telephone Nos. 844-5661 to 69 loc. 398 / Phone:  844-5629 / Fax:  813-4121
Mobile: 639192279722; 639178544438
E-mail:  info@ccmci.com, cbnmagik@ccmci.com

 
 

 

CENTURY BROADCASTING NETWORK STATIONS
Collapse all | Expand all

Makati City
 

Emmanuel I. Billones
President & CEO
eib@ccmci.com

Aimee R. Tagle
Vice President & General Manager
aimee@ccmci.com

Olivia G. Tolentino
Marketing Director

olive@ccmci.com

Greg P. Basbaño
Project Coordinator

greg@ccmci.com

Thelma M. Bautista
Comptroller

thelma@ccmci.com

Blair Joy R. Billones
Traffic Manager

joybillones@ccmmci.com

Rocel May U. Fernandez
Cashier

rocel@ccmci.com

Liza “Bobbie” G. Franco
Account Executive

bobbie@ccmci.com

accounting@ccmci.com

traffic@ccmci.com


Lucena City
 

Mr. Raymund Gonzales
Station Manager
DWMZ-FM (90.3 Lucena's Edge)
Address: 5/F SY Building, Lakandula St., Lucena City
Tel.: (042) 373-3343
Fax: (042) 373-3343
Email: raymond@edgetour.com

Tuguegarao City
 

Mr. Edwin C. Ramirez
Station Manager
DWCN (91.7 Magik FM)
Address: 3rd flr. Callangan Bldg., #1 Bonifacio St, Brgy. 07, Tuguegarao City
Tel.: (078) 844-2987
Fax: (078) 844-2987
Email: dwcnfm@ccmci.com

Vigan City
 

Mr. Cris M. Ilustre
Station Manager
DWVN-FM (94.1 Magik FM)
Address: 4F Agdamag Bldg., Quezon Ave., Vigan City
Tel.: (077) 722-2668
Fax: (077) 722-3069
Email:YourMap from Google Earth Hacks.

   
 
ellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">  

Ms. Sonia Leaño
Station Manager
DWOS-FM (103.1 MAGIK FM)
Address: 2nd Flr. JADP Bldg., Zone 1 cor. Grand E, Naga City
Tel: (054) 473-0318; (054 )473-0314; (054 )473-0316; (054) 811-5703
Fax:  (054) 473-0318
Email: dwosfm@ccmci.com

Davao City
 

Mr. Jim Reyes
Station Manager
DXMA-FM (104.3 THE EDGE RADIO)
Address: 3rd Flr. NBM Commercial, Mc Arthur Highway, Matina, Davao City
Tel: (082) 297- 3215
Fax: (082) 297- 3215
Website: http://theedgeradio.net
Email:

 


 

            LOCATION MAP

 

View in Google Earth -- Download Google Earth
Powered by YourMap from Google Earth Hacks.